Jason Hall


Heisman Trophy Ceremony 2018: How to Watch

Alabama's Tua Tagovailoa, Ohio State's Dwayne Haskins and Oklahoma's Kyler Murray will attend the 2018 Heisman Trophy ceremony in New York City on Saturday night as finalists for college football's top individual award.

Mayweather: Rizin Fight Will be 'Entertainment'

Floyd Mayweather Jr. confirmed that he will return to the ring for his scheduled New Year's Eve fight for Rizin Fighting Federation, a Japanese MMA promotion, but reiterated that the bout will be a "nine-minute exhibition."