'B2K' Millennium Tour Presale Codes: Ticketmaster Passwords and Tour Dates

b2k, presale, codes, Ticketmaster, code, millenniumm, tour, show, dates
B2k Millennium Tour Ticket pre-sales kick off January 11. Get your Ticketmaster codes to purchase show tickets early, here. Ticketmaster

B2k Millennium Tour ticket pre-sales kick off January 11. Get your Ticketmaster pre-sale codes to purchase show tickets early, here

Kicking the new year off in style, the boys from B2K announced a Millennium Reunion Tour kicking off March 8- April 28 in cities across the US. If you're dying to see Omarion, ‎Lil' Fizz‎, ‎J-Boog, ‎and Raz-B perform their magic once more, pre-sales for the tour kicked off Friday, January 11 and run through January 13. In order to participate in the pre-sale, however, you'll need to use a special pre-sale password. Below we've put together a list of all the show dates along with presale codes for each city. To use the B2K presale codes, simply log onto Ticketmaster and begin your purchase. When the site requests a pre-sale code, use the one listed below that corresponds with your show date and city.

B2K Millennium Tour Presale Codes: Ticketmaster Passwords and Tour Dates

  • Blue Cross Arena, Rochester, NY
    • Show Date: Thursday, 3/14/2019 8:00 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • Nashville Municipal Auditorium, Nashville, TN
    • Show Date: Saturday, 3/23/2019 7:30 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
    • Show Date: Friday, 4/5/2019 8:00 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • UMBC Event Center, Baltimore, MD
    • Show Date: Sunday, 4/7/2019 7:30 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • Selland Arena at Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center, Fresno, CA
    • Show Date: Thursday, 4/11/2019 7:30 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA
    • Show Date: Friday, 4/12/2019 7:30 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • The Forum, Inglewood, CA
    • Show Date: Sat, 4/13/2019 7:30 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • CenturyLink Center, Bossier City, LA
    • Show Date: Thursday, 4/18/2019 8:00 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land, Sugar Land, TX
    • Show Date: Saturday, 4/20/2019 8:00 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • UNO Lakefront Arena, New Orleans, LA
    • Show Date: Sunday, 4/21/2019 7:30 PM
    • Pre-sale code: SAVE
  • Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
    • Show Date: Friday, 4/26/2019 7:30 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • KFC Yum! Center, Louisville, KY
    • Show Date: Sunday, 4/28/2019 7:30 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
    • Show Date: Friday, 3/8/2019 8:00 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
    • Show Date: Saturday, 3/9/2019 8:00 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • EagleBank Arena, Fairfax, VA
    • Show Date: Friday, 3/15/2019 8:00 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • Hampton Coliseum, Hampton, VA
    • Show Date: Saturday, 3/16/2019 7:30 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC
    • Show Date: Sunday, 3/17/2019 7:30 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • U.S. Bank Arena, Cincinnati, OH
    • Show Date: Friday, 3/22/2019 8:00 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP
  • FedExForum, Memphis, TN
    • Show Date: Sunday, 3/24/2019 7:30 PM
    • Pre-sale Passcode: BUMP
  • PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
    • Show Date: Friday, 3/29/2019 8:00 PM
    • Pre-sale code: BUMP

Looking forward to the B2k Millenium Tour? Share your thoughts in the comments below.