How to Watch Billboard Music Awards 2019: Live Stream, Channel, Time and More Award Show Info

The stars will align for one night of explosive entertainment for the 2019 Billboard Music Awards. The show will bring out some of the biggest names in the music industry as they celebrate a year of chart-topping songs, albums and memorable moments.

The three-hour ceremony, hosted Kelly Clarkson, will kick off at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Wednesday. The show will air live on NBC starting at 8 p.m. ET. Viewers without access to live TV will be able to watch their favorite artists take home some of the biggest awards of the night via live stream on NBC's website as well as the network's app.

Meanwhile, Billboard's pre-coverage will be available for streaming exclusively on Twitter. Hosts Sway Calloway, Sofia Reyes and Jaymes Vaughan will be on duty catching celebrities as they grace the red carpet starting at 6 p.m. ET. The red carpet show will feature artist interviews and a dissection of every aspect of the show from expected presenters, performers and nominees.

Speaking of performers, plenty of them are slated to rock the mic during the awards show, including Taylor Swift, who is fresh off the release of her latest single "Me" featuring Panic! At the Disco's Brendon Urie, who will also accompany her on stage. Other performers include Ariana Grande, Ciara, Halsey, Tori Kelly, Paula Abdul, Madonna and Maluma, Dan + Shay, Mariah Carey, Panic! At the Disco, Lauren Diagle, BTS and Halsey, Khalid and the Jonas Brothers.

Clarkson, who is hosting for the second year in a row, is also set to perform.

The following will hand out some of the biggest awards of the night: Olivia Wilde, Asher Angel, Becky G, Chrissy Metz and Justin Hartley, Eva Longoria, Jennifer Hudson, Dave Bautistia and Kumail Nanjani, David Gutta and Sara Foster, Juilanne Hough, Kane Brown, Jess Spenser, Julia Michaels, Florida Georgia Line, Colbie Smulders, Beanie Feldstein and Kaityln Denver, Terry Crews, Sophie Turner and Tye Sheridan, William Zabka, Ralph Macchio, Rob Gronkowski, Sabrina Carpenter, Kane Brown, Ross Lynch and Kiernan Shipka.

How to Watch Billboard Music Awards 2019: Live Stream, Channel, Time and More Award Show Info | Culture