'Celebrity Wheel of Fortune' Lineup: All the Famous Faces Taking Part This Year

ABC is bringing back Celebrity Wheel of Fortune this fall, and is bringing in some big stars to spin the wheel.

Among the lineup are music legends, actors, TV stars and Olympians, including everyone from Donny Osmond to Laverne Cox.

Kicking off the season on September 26 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC will be Seinfeld star Jason Alexander, professional wrestler Mike "The Miz" Mizanin and Dancing with the Stars dancer Cheryl Burke.

The new season may be bringing in a new batch of celebrities, who will play for their charities, but some things stay the same. On September 8, Pat Sajak and Vanna White have signed a new deal to host the game show until 2024. This came around the same time that executive producer and (briefly) Jeopardy! host Mike Richards exited as executive producer.

Who Is on 'Celebrity Wheel of Fortune' This Year?

celebrity wheel of fortune line-up
Pat Sajak with Caroline Rhea on "Celebrity Wheel of Fortune." The "Sabrina the Teenage Witch" star is one of the famous faces appearing on the show this year. ABC

ABC has confirmed the following contestant so far:

  • Jason Alexander
  • Anthony Anderson
  • Lacey Chabert
  • Mario Cantone
  • Brooke Burns
  • Jeff Garlin
  • Tatyana Ali
  • Tituss Burgess
  • Cheryl Burke
  • Laverne Cox
  • Marcia Cross
  • Joey Fatone
  • Vivica A. Fox
  • Anthony Michael Hall
  • Melissa Joan Hart
  • John Michael Higgins
  • Vanilla Ice
  • Tara Lipinski
  • Loni Love
  • Von Miller
  • Wanya Morris
  • Haley Joel Osment
  • Michael Mizanin
  • Jason Mraz
  • Donny Osmond
  • James Pickens Jr.
  • Caroline Rhea
  • Curtis Stone
  • Ali Wentworth
  • Amber Riley
  • Shawn Stockman
  • Tori Spelling
  • Andy Richter
  • Jodie Sweetin
  • Raven-Symoné
  • Karl-Anthony Towns
  • Michelle Trachtenberg
  • Nia Vardalos
  • Johnny Weir
celebrity wheel of fortune 2021
Jason Alexander and Michael Mizanin on "Celebrity Wheel of Fortune." The pair appear in the first episode of Season 2. ABC

ABC has not yet announced who will face the wheel when. However, we now know who will be taking part in the first four editions of Season 2. Those lineups will be as follows:

  • Episode 1 (September 26): Jason Alexander, Michael Mizanin and Cheryl Burke
  • Episode 2 (October 3): Andy Richter, Vanilla Ice and Caroline Rhea
  • Episode 3 (October 10): Donny Osmond, Jeff Garlin and Amber Riley
  • Episode 4 (October 17): Melissa Joan Hart, Tituss Burgess and Lacey Chabert

The game show is also expected to have one big change this year. Per Deadline, Sajak will no longer do the game's "Final Spin." Instead, the contestant who is in charge of the wheel at that time will do the honors.

"If you think about it, by doing the 'final spin' I, as host, had an impact on the outcome of the game and that has always bothered me because it just didn't feel right," Sajak said to the outlet. "With this change, only the contestants determine the outcome of the game and the host does not impose themself in any way."

Celebrity Wheel of Fortune Season 2 airs Sundays at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT on ABC.