MLB News: Every Team Cleveland Indians Beat During Historic Winning Streak, in One Handy List

The Cleveland Indians had to endure a wild overtime game Thursday before they made history.

In the 10th inning against the Kansas City Royals at Progressive Field, Jay Bruce ripped a shot down the right-field line for an RBI single and a walk-off victory that was the Indians’ 22nd in succession.

The previous record of 21 straight wins in Major League Baseball had stood since 1935 and belonged to the 1935 Chicago Cubs. The Indians have been particularly severe on the Kansas City Royals and Detroit Tigers, and the playoff-contending Yankees have also come in for punishment.

Here’s the Indians’ streak since August 24 in one handy list.

1. Thursday August 24 vs. Boston Red Sox at Progressive Field. Score: 13-6. Record: 70-56.

2. Friday August 25 vs. Kansas City Royals at Progressive Field. Score: 4-0. Record: 71-56.

3. Saturday August 26 vs. Royals at Progressive Field. Score: 4-0. Record: 72-56.

4. Sunday August 27 vs. Royals at Progressive Field. Score: 12-0. Record: 73-56.

5. Monday August 28 vs. New York Yankees at Yankee Stadium. Score: 6-2. Record: 74-56.

6. Wednesday August 30 vs. Yankees at Yankee Stadium. Score: 2-1. Record: 75-56.

7. Wednesday August 30 vs. Yankees at Yankee Stadium (second game of double-header). Score: 9-4. Record: 76-56.

8. Friday September 1 vs. Detroit Tigers at Comerica Park. Score: 3-2. Record: 77-56.

9. Friday September 1 vs. Tigers at Comerica Park (second game of double-header). Score: 10-0. Record: 78-56.

10. Saturday September 2 vs. Tigers at Comerica Park. Score: 5-2. Record: 79-56.

11. Sunday September 3 vs. Tigers at Comerica Park. Score: 11-1. Record: 80-56.

12. Monday September 4 vs. Chicago White Sox at Guaranteed Rate Field. Score: 5-3. Record: 81-56.

13. Tuesday September 5 vs. White Sox at Guaranteed Rate Field. Score: 9-4. Record: 82-56.

14. Wednesday September 6 vs. White Sox at Guaranteed Rate Field. Score: 5-1. Record: 83-56.

15. Thursday September 7 vs. White Sox at Guaranteed Rate Field. Score: 11-2. Record: 84-56.

16. Friday September 8 vs. Baltimore Orioles at Progressive Field. Score: 5-0. Record: 85-56.

17. Saturday September 9 vs. Orioles at Progressive Field. Score: 4-2. Record: 86-56.

18. Sunday September 10 vs. Orioles at Progressive Field. Score: 3-2. Record: 87-56.

19. Monday September 11 vs. Tigers at Progressive Field. Score: 11-0. Record: 88-56.

20. Tuesday September 12 vs. Tigers at Progressive Field. Score: 2-0. Record: 89-56.

21. Wednesday September 13 vs. Tigers at Progressive Field. Score: 5-3. Record: 90-56.

22. Thursday September 14 vs. Royals at Progressive Field. Score: 3-2. Record: 91-56.