Kanye West Unveils Tracklist for 'Swish'

Kanye West performs at Glastonbury Festival in the U.K., June 27, 2015. Dylan Martinez/Reuters

Kanye West, modest as ever, took to Twitter on Monday to confirm the tracklist for Swish, his upcoming eighth studio album.

The "best album of all time" will feature 10 tracks, including four that Kanye has already unleashed as part of his G.O.O.D. Friday's series—his weekly release of free new music—"No More Parties in LA," "Fade," "Wolves," and "Real Friends."

"FACTS," which dropped on New Year's Eve to a lukewarm response, and "FourFiveSeconds," a collaboration with Rihanna and Paul McCartney, both failed to make the cut.

"Wolves" featuring Sia and Vic Mensa

"No More Parties in LA" featuring Kendrick Lamar

"Real Friends" featuring Ty Dolla Sign


The rapper's first album since 2013's Yeezus will be released on February 11.