One Direction 'Where We Are' Setlist: The Songs in the Free Concert Film

One Direction fans have been given a late gift to celebrate the band's 10th anniversary, with the band making their Where We Are – The Concert Film available to watch online for free for 24 hours.

Where We Are was first released in 2014, six months before Zayn Malik left band members Niall Horan, Liam Payne, Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson and sees the band perform their biggest hits to an audience at San Rio Stadium in Milan, Italy.

The setlist of the One Direction concert film sees them perform songs from their third album Midnight Memories as well as their greatest hits from their first two albums Up All Night and Take Me Home.

The 1D concert film contains three songs that were not in the cinematically released version of Where We Are and only appeared on the DVD: "Moments," "Strong" and "Better Than Words."

One Direction: Where We Are setlist

1 "Midnight Memories"
2 "Little Black Dress"
3 "Kiss You"
4 "Why Don't We Go There"
5 "Rock Me"
6 "Don't Forget Where You Belong"
7 "Live While We're Young"
8 "C'Mon, C'Mon"
9 "Right Now"
10 "Through The Dark"

11 "Happily"
12 "Little Things"
13 "Moments"
14 "Strong"
15 "Better Than Words"
16 "Alive"
17"One Thing"
18 "Diana"
19 "What Makes You Beautiful"

20 "You & I"
21 "Story of My Life"
22 "Little White Lies"
23 "Best Song Ever"

Watch the 'Where We Are Tour – Live from San Siro Stadium' DVD plus exclusive bonus content 'The Road to San Siro' at 3pm UK time on @YouTube for 24hrs only

— One Direction (@onedirection) July 28, 2020

One Direction announced the concert film would be streaming for free from 3 p.m. BST (7 a.m. PDT / 10 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, July 28, and will be streaming on their YouTube until the same time on July 29.

This was revealed in a tweet which read: "Watch the 'Where We Are Tour – Live from San Siro Stadium' DVD plus exclusive bonus content 'The Road to San Siro' at 3 p.m. UK time on @YouTube for 24hrs only"

Where We Are is being released as part of the band's 10th-anniversary celebrations. On July 23, 2010, Simon Cowell made the decision to bring together Louis, Harry, Zayn, Niall, and Liam, who had all auditioned for the U.K. X Factor as solo artists into a band.

Harry Styles led the celebrations. He wrote on his Twitter and Instagram: "I've been struggling to put into words how grateful I am for everything that's happened over the last ten years. I've seen things and places that I'd only ever dreamt of when I was growing up. I've had the pleasure of meeting and working with some of the most incredible people, and gained friendships that I know I will treasure for the rest of my life. None of this would be possible without the support you've given along the way. And for that, I will be forever thankful.

I just can't believe it's been ten years. Thank you to our crew, our team, and everyone else who helped us along the way. To all the fans, I love you, and I thank you with all my heart. You did it all, and you changed everything.

"And finally.. to the boys, I love you so much, and I couldn't be prouder of everything we achieved together. Here's to ten. H"