The Flash

The Flash is a television series based on the DC comic character of the same name. Greg Berlanti, Andrew Kreisberg and Geoff Johns developed the show which premiered on CW in 2014. The Flash (Barry Allen), is a costumed superhero, who exists to fight crime and he uses his lightning superhuman speed to do this. The series is a spin-off of Arrow and The Flash cast includes Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Danielle Panabaker and others.