This Is Us

This Is Us, an American television series, first premiered on NBC in 2016. The show follows three children and their parents throughout different time periods. The This Is Us cast includes Milo Ventimiglia, Mandy Moore, Sterling K. Brown, Chrissy Metz, Justin Hartley, Susan Kelechi Watson, Chris Sullivan, Eris Baker and more.