Westworld, a dystopian science fiction television series set in the fictional park Westworld was created by Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy for HBO. The show is based on the 1973 film of the same name and sees guests visit the park in their droves to fulfil their wildest dreams without repercussions from the 'host' humans. The cast of Westworld includes some of Hollywood's biggest stars like Anthony Hopkins, Tessa Thompson, Jeffrey Wright, Thandiwe Newton, Breaking Bad's Aaron Paul, James Marsden and others.