How To Watch BTS's Grammy Awards 2022 Performance Live

The 2022 Grammy Awards will be taking place on Sunday, April 3, with K-pop superstars BTS set to perform.

BTS, consisting of members Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V, and Jungkook, are nominated at the prestigious awards show for their song "Butter," in the Best Pop Duo/Group Performance category.

The 64th Grammy Awards will be held at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Here is everything you need to know about BTS's performance.

How To Watch BTS's Grammy Awards 2022 Performance

The 64th Grammy Awards premiere ceremony will begin at 12:30 p.m. PT, or 3:30 p.m. ET and 2:30 p.m. CT, while the awards show itself will kick off at 5 p.m. PT, or 8 p.m. ET and 7 p.m. CT.

The Recording Academy's official YouTube channel and the Grammy Awards' website will be streaming the premiere ceremony live.

Once the awards show starts, the event will then be telecast live in the U.S. on CBS, and streamed online at the same time on Paramount+, where it will also be available on demand afterwards.

The 64th Grammy Awards show will be live for 3 hours and a half, ending at 8.30 p.m. PT, 11.30 p.m. ET, and 10.30 p.m. CT.

BTS are expected to be performing during the awards show. It has not yet been confirmed if the group will also be in attendance at the premiere ceremony earlier in the evening.

On Tuesday March 29, it was announced by BTS's company BigHit Music that Jungkook had tested positive for COVID-19 and had gone into self-isolation. It was also confirmed in a statement, per NBC, that he had no symptoms other than a "mild sore throat."

A week earlier, on Friday, March 25 it was announced that J-Hope had contracted COVID-19, per Variety, but in a statement on March 30, per Pinkvilla, the musician confirmed he had recovered and had finished his quarantine period.

According to Pinkvilla, J-Hope is expected to attend the 64th Grammy Awards show, but it is currently unclear if Jungkook will be able to do the same.

When Will BTS Be Performing at the 2022 Grammy Awards?

BTS are expected to perform their hit single "Butter," and their performance is to take place during the awards show itself.

The Grammy Awards has not announced the exact schedule for artists performing at the ceremony, so it has not been confirmed what time BTS will be on stage yet.

Other nominated musicians who will take to the stage include Billie Eilish, Lil Nas X with Jack Harlow, Olivia Rodrigo, Brandi Carlile, and Brothers Osborne.

The 2022 Grammy Awards will take place on Sunday, April 3.

BTS
L-R: Jimin, J-Hope, Jin, Jungkook, RM, Suga, and V of BTS perform onstage during the 2021 American Music Awards at Microsoft Theater on November 21, 2021 in Los Angeles, California. The group is expected to perform at the 2022 Grammy Awards. Kevin Winter/Getty Images for MRC