Jump Festa 2021: Full Schedule and How to Watch Online

Conventions, expos and exhibitions have looked quite different in 2020, and this year's Jump Festa will follow suit with a virtual, online-only show.

The Japanese expo that focuses on the anime and manga industry is set to go down this weekend, and it's the perfect place for anyone looking for the latest news and updates from their favorite properties like Dragon Ball, One Piece and more.

jump festa 2021 online
Shueisha

HOW TO WATCH JUMP FESTA 2021

Jump Festa 2021 can be attended by downloading the JUMP FESTA 2021 online app. Unfortunately, at the time of this article's writing, the app seems to be region-locked and is unavailable in the United States.

The other way to attend is to visit the official Jump Festa site. The various panels and presentations will be presented on the site and separated by the following stages:

Keep reading to find the schedule for all three stages on both days.

JUMP FESTA 2021 SCHEDULE

The two-day event will begin Saturday, December 19, in Japan, which means that fans in the U.S. can start watching the expo on the evening of Friday, December 18.

For this year, the panels and presentations will take place between the two days and on three separate stages. The Jump Studio stage will feature the latest information on Shonen Jump and various manga. Jump Super Stage will offer information on upcoming anime, while the Amusement Tower will contain video game demos and updates.

Below is the complete Jump Festa 2021 schedule split between both days and the three various stages.

Jump Super Stage

Friday, December 18 /Saturday, December 19

  • 8:00 pm EST/10 am JST - Dr. Stone
  • 9:30 pm EST/11:30 am JST - World Trigger
  • 11:00 pm EST/1 pm JST- Jujutsu Kaisen
  • 12:30 am EST/2:30 pm JST - Boruto: Naruto the Next Generation
  • 2:20 am EST/4:20 pm JST - My Hero Academia

-----------

Saturday, December 19/Sunday, December 20

  • 8:00 pm EST/10 am JST- World's End Harem
  • 9:30 pm JST/11:30 am JST - Black Clover
  • 11:00 pm EST/1 pm JST - The New Prince of Tennis
  • 12:30 am EST/2:30 pm JST - Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai
  • 2:20 am EST/4:20 pm JST - One Piece

Jump Amusement Tower

Friday, December 18/Saturday, December 19

  • 7:30 pm EST/9:30 am JST - Jump Festa 2021 Introduction
  • 9:00 pm EST/11 am JST - One Piece Bounty Rush Battle Stage
  • 10:20 pm EST/12:20 pm JST - Naruto and Boruto Game Latest Information
  • 12:00 am EST/2 pm JST - Yu-Gi-Oh! Latest Information
  • 1:00 am EST/3 pm JST - Jump Force Special Stage

-----------

Saturday, December 19/Sunday, December 20

  • 7:30 pm EST/9:30 am JST - Jump Festa Introduction Stage
  • 9:00 pm EST/11 am JST - Dragon Ball App Stage
  • 10:20 pm EST/12:20 pm JST - Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai Xross Blade Special Stage
  • 12:00 am EST/2 pm JST - Yu-Gi-Oh! Latest Information
  • 1:00 am EST/3 pm JST - Super Dragon Ball Heroes Ultimate Stage

Jump Studio

Friday, December 18/Saturday, December 19

  • 7:10 pm EST/9:10 am JST - Special Program for Weekly Jump Subscribers
  • 7:45 pm EST/9:45 am JST - Kemono Jihen
  • 8:30 pm EST/10:30 am JST - Hell's Paradise: Jigokuraku
  • 9:35 pm EST/11:05 am JST - Haikyu!!
  • 10:00 pm EST/12 pm JST - SUPER HXEROS
  • 10:35 pm EST/12:35 pm JST - Bokyaku Battery
  • 11:30 pm EST/1:30 pm JST - Blue Exorcist
  • 12:05 am EST/2:05 pm JST - Chainsaw Man
  • 12:45 am EST/2:40 pm JST - Platinum End Special Report
  • 1:05 am EST/3:05 pm JST - Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
  • 1:50 am EST/3:50 pm JST - Gintama

-----------

Saturday, December 19/Sunday, December 20

  • 7:10 pm EST/9:10 am JST - Weekly Shonen Jump New Hero Stage
  • 7:45 pm EST/9:45 am JST - Hetalia World Stars
  • 8:30 pm EST/10:30 am JST - Rurouni Kenshin: Hokkaido Arc
  • 9:35 pm EST/11:05 am JST - Morarty the Patriot
  • 10:00 pm EST/12 pm JST - 2.5D Seduction
  • 10:35 pm EST/12:35 pm JST - Kekkai Sensen Back 2 Back
  • 11:30 pm EST/1:30 pm JST - SPYxFAMILY
  • 12:05 am EST/2:05 pm JST - Showa Maiden Fairytale
  • 12:40 am EST/2:40 pm JST - The 2nd Nationwide One Piece Knowledge King Deciding Battle
  • 1:05 am EST/3:05 pm JST - BLEACH/BURN THE WITCH
  • 1:50 am EST/3:50 pm JST - The Promised Neverland

Are you excited for this year's Jump Festa? What are you looking forward to most? Let us know in the comments section.