BTS Releases Full Track List for 'Map of the Soul:7' Album, Featuring a New Song With Australian Singer Sia

K-pop act BTS has released the full track list for the forthcoming album Map of the Soul: 7, which is out on February 21. The new record features 20 songs, including a track with Australian singer Sia.

The album's track list, unveiled on the official Twitter account of Big Hit Entertainment (the band's management company), includes the title track "ON". An additional version of "ON" featuring Sia forms the final song of the album.

Other songs include the previously released track "Make It Right," the latest single "Black Swan" and "Boy With Luv" featuring Halsey, which has been nominated for a string music awards following its release, such as for Best Collaboration in the MTV Video Music and MTV Europe Music Awards. BTS performed the song for the first time on Saturday Night Live back in April 2019, becoming the first K-pop act to perform on the historic television show.

Full Track List for Map of the Soul: 7

  1. Intro: Persona
  2. 작은 것들을 위한 시 [Boy With Luv (Feat. Halsey)]
  3. Make It Right
  4. Jamais Vu
  5. Dionysus
  6. Interlude : Shadow
  7. Black Swan
  8. Filter
  9. 시차
  10. Louder than bombs
  11. ON
  12. 욱 [UGH!]
  13. 00:00 (Zero O'Clock)
  14. Inner Child
  15. 친구
  16. Moon
  17. Respect
  18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
  19. Outro : Ego
  20. ON (Feat. Sia)

Fans of BTS—collectively known as the Army—have taken to social media to share their excitement for the upcoming album.

"Ok but Sia fits perfectly for their artistic narrative we have seen in the music video of Black Swan, their own choreo and if you take Connect into the account as well (especially the dance / movement parts). I am so excited to see what comes out of this collab. #7TRACKLIST," wrote @minpdsbae.

"Most of all, so happy and excited that we will have so many new songs soon. The brand new tracks are waiting for us. We will be emotionally richer. Let's enjoy!! Good night! (Good morning, Good afternoon & Good evening) @BTS_twt #7Tracklist," wrote @choi_bts2.

"There are 20 songs, 5 old songs and 15 new ones, shadow is one minute longer, there's a song featuring Sia. I'M TELLING YALL WE'RE NOT READY FOR THIS COMEBACK #7TRACKLIST," wrote @DimaPurplesYou.

"When namjoon [BTS member] said that this album was going to be harder and better than ever before he wasn't lying #7Tracklist @BTS_twt," wrote @Ari29407997.

Anticipation for the new album has surged with just days to go for its official release. The boy band has been drip-feeding fans with various album concept images in recent days, offering glimpses of the different looks and moods the band and the new record may entail.

Last week, BTS released its latest collection of album concept images channeling a period feel, with the members all wearing suits, as well as Leonardo Da Vinci's The Last Supper painting, with the group sitting at a long table spread of fruits and vegetables.

The band will be appearing on a special episode of The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon airing on February 24, which will see them riding the subway on a tour of New York City's iconic spots and performing in Grand Central Terminal.

The North American leg of the band's Map of the Soul concert tour includes 15 dates in the U.S. and Canada on selected dates from April 25 to June 6 this year.

BTS Grammy Awards 2020
BTS performing onstage at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards on January 26, 2020 in Los Angeles, California. Getty Images

Editor's pick

Newsweek cover
  • Newsweek magazine delivered to your door
  • Unlimited access to
  • Ad free experience
  • iOS and Android app access
  • All newsletters + podcasts
Newsweek cover
  • Unlimited access to
  • Ad free experience
  • iOS and Android app access
  • All newsletters + podcasts