'Only Murders in the Building' Season 2 Release Time and Episode Guide

The wait for Only Murders in the Building (OMITB) Season 2 is almost over.

The story will pick up from the jaw-dropping end of Season 1 that saw Mabel (played by Selena Gomez), Charles (Steve Martin) and Oliver (Martin Short) implicated in the murder of Arconia Board President Bunny Folger (Jayne Houdyshell).

Staying true to the amateur detectives they are, Charles, Oliver and Mabel decide to take matters into their own hands and find out who really killed Bunny.

Newsweek has everything you need to know about OMITB Season 2, including the release date and a full episode guide, so you don't miss a thing.

OMITB Season 2 Release Date and Time

Only Murders in the Building Season 2 premieres on Disney+ and Hulu on Tuesday, June 28.

Audiences will be treated not only to Episode 1, but the first two episodes in the series to kick off the new Season, which will be available to watch back to back.

The episode is available for audiences to stream from 3 a.m. ET in the U.S. and 8 a.m. BST in the U.K.

Due to the time difference, Season 2 of OMITB will drop at different times across the globe on Hulu and Disney+. Newsweek has the full list of start times below.

  • 3:01 a.m. EDT
  • 4:01 a.m. BRT
  • 7:01 a.m. UTC
  • 8:01 a.m. BST
  • 12:31 p.m. IST
  • 3:01 p.m. CST
  • 4:01 p.m. KST

To watch OMITB, you must be a Hulu or Disney+ customer. You can sign up to Hulu now for $6.99 per month or $6.99 per year or Disney+ for $7.99/£7.99.

OMITB Season 2 Episode Guide

Episodes of Only Murders in the Building Season 2 will drop every Tuesday on Hulu and Disney+ from June 28 onwards.

You will only be able to binge the entire series after Season 2 has ended on Tuesday, August 23. For the next nine weeks, OMITB fans will be on the edge of their seats as the story unfolds.

Just like Season 1 of OMITB, there are 10 episodes the second time around for fans to get their teeth stuck into, each with a running time of around 30 minutes.

So far, Hulu has released the titles of the first two episodes: "Persons of Interest" and "Framed," respectively.

Newsweek has the full list of Episode release dates so you won't miss out.

  • Episode 1: "Persons of Interest" —Tuesday, June 28
  • Episode 2: "Framed" — Tuesday, June 28
  • Episode 3: Tuesday, July 5
  • Episode 4: Tuesday, July 12
  • Episode 5: Tuesday, July 19
  • Episode 6: Tuesday, July 26
  • Episode 7: Tuesday, August 2
  • Episode 8: Tuesday, August 9
  • Episode 9: Tuesday, August 16
  • Episode 10: Tuesday, August 23

Only Murders in the Building Season 2 premieres on Tuesday, June 28, on Hulu and Disney+

Steve Martin Only Murders in the Building
Steve Martin as Charles in Only Murders in the Building Season 2. The story will pick up from the jaw-dropping end of Season 1. Craig Blankenhorn/Hulu